Click here for Weekly & Regular Events >>
Send us an Event >>

All events are subject to change. Please check with venue.
 

COVID-19: Please respect social distance measures to help protect everyone's safety.

 

 

Amina Malik Gallery: Life Drawing with Dwayne Beckford
Thursday, 1st October 2020 - 7pm
28 Station Road, SE25 5AG
www.lifedrawing10.eventbrite.co.uk

 

Nice N' Spiky Comedy Evening
Friday, 2nd October 2020 - 8pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

ClockTower Market
Saturday, 3rd October 2020 - 10am
Station Road, SE25 5AJ
www.facebook.com/events/

 

Table Sale
Saturday, 3rd October 2020 - 12pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Harms & Knowles
Sunday, 4th October 2020 - 3pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Drag from a Distance 6
Saturday, 10th October 2020 - 7pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Angel - the one woman show
Friday, 16th October 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Two Singular Sensations
Friday, 23rd October 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Alice In Wonderland
Thursday, 29th October 2020 - 3pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Mama G's Story Time Spooktacular
Friday, 30th October 2020 - 5pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

ClockTower Market
Saturday, 7th November 2020 - 10am
Station Road, SE25 5AJ
www.facebook.com/events/

 

ClockTower Market
Saturday, 5th December 2020 - 10am
Station Road, SE25 5AJ
www.facebook.com/events/

 

The Nutcracker
Saturday, 5th December 2020 - from 2pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Christmas Panto at The Halls! - Dick Whittington
Tuesday, 22nd December, Thursday, 31st December 2020
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

 

 

Click here for Weekly & Regular Events >>
Send us an Event >>