Click here for Weekly & Regular Events >>
Send us an Event >>

All events are subject to change. Please check with venue.
 

 

Baby 'N' Squat
Now till Monday, 6th April 2020
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

No Direction Home - Stand-Up Comedy
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Odyssey Film Club: Tehran: City of Love (12A)
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Underdocs: The Kingmaker (15)
Thursday, 27th February 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Downton Abbey (PG)
Friday, 28th February 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Friends of South Norwood Country Park AGM followed by a Winter/Bird Walk
Saturday, 29th February 2020 - 11am
South Norwood Country Park, 193 Albert Rd, SE25 4NE

 

Sufi Soup Cirlce
Sunday, 1st March 2020 - 6:45pm
Comminitea Cafe, 80 High Street, SE25 6EA
www.facebook.com/events/

 

Screen25 Discovery: A Serial Killer's Guide To Life + Q&A (15)
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Judy (12A)
Friday, 6th March & Wednesday 11th March 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

A Night of Soul - Presented by the People's Republic of South London Soul Club!
Saturday, 7th March 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

International Women's Day with Swing Out & Shimmy and Best Start Croydon
Sunday, 8th March 2020 - 1:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Performance Night For International Women's Day
Sunday, 8th March 2020 - 6:30pm
Communitea Cafe, 80 High Street, SE25 6EA
www.facebook.com/events/

 

Elizabeth James Gallery: Art Tonic
Tuesday, 10th March - Monday 23rd March 2020
Elizabeth James Gallery, 10 Portland Road, South Norwood
www.elizabethjamesart.com

 

Screen25: Hustlers + Short Film (NELA) (15)
Friday, 13th March 2020 - 7:40pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Ceilidh at The Halls: Homebrood
Friday, 13th March 2020 - 8pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Family Film Club: Toy Story 4 + Short Film (My Mum Vala) (U)
Saturday, 14th March 2020 - 1pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Stanley Halls Nice N' Spiky Comedy
Sunday, 15th March 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Shooting The Mafia + Recorded Intro With Director(15)
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 - 7:40pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Meet Me In St. Louis + Short Film (back in my body) (U)
Friday, 20th March 2020 - 7:40pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Amina Malik Gallery: Foundation Level in Fine Art Drawing Workshop
Saturday, 21st March 2020 - 1pm
Amina Malik Gallery, 28 Station Road, SE25 5AG
www.aminamalik.com

 

Odyssey Film Club: Monos (15)
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Underdocs: The Cave + Short Film (Sarah) (15)
Thursday, 26th March 2020 - 7:40pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Pay As You Feel: Girlhood (15)
Friday, 27th March 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Litter Picking First of The Year
Saturday, 28th March 2020 - 10:30am
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Elizabeth James Gallery: The Colours of My Art - Nasha Bradshaw
Saturday, 28th March 2020 - 7pm
Elizabeth James Gallery, 10 Portland Road, SE25 4PF
www.elizabethjamesart.com

 

SLiDE / Insert Title Here
Sunday, 29th March 2020 - 5pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Discovery: The Nightingale (18)
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Undiscovered Talent - 2020 UK National Talent Competition
Friday, 3rd April 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25: The Farewell (PG)
Friday, 3rd April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: The Last Tree (15)
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Le Mans '66 (12A)
Friday, 10th April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Family Film Club: Frozen II (U)
Saturday, 11th April 2020 - 1pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Burning (18)
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Touch of Red Ball Part 2 Presented by Jay Jay Revlon
Friday, 17th April 2020 - 3pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Pay As You Feel: Honeyland (12A)
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 - 7:15pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Harriet (12A)
Friday, 24th April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet!
Saturday, 25th April 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25 Odyssey Film Club: Ash Is Purest White (15)
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: The Handmaiden (18)
Friday, 1st May 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Will Pound - A Day Will Come
Wednesday, 6th May 2020 - 8pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Little Women (U)
Friday, 8th May & Wednesday, 13th May 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Mother (15)
Wednesday, 20th May 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

The Princess and the Pea
Tuesday, 26th May 2020 - 3pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Grace Petrie
Friday, 29th May 2020 - 7:30pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

Screen25: 1917 (15)
Friday, 29th May 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: 1917 (15)
Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Parasite (15)
Friday, 12th June 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

Screen25: Parasite (15)
Wednesday, 17th June 2020 - 7:45pm
Harris Academy South Norwood, Cumberlow Avenue, SE25 6AE
www.screen25.com/whats-on/

 

The Kawaii AF Kiki Ball
Saturday, 27th June 2020 - 4pm
Stanley Halls, 12 South Norwood Hill, SE25 6AB
www.stanleyhalls.org.uk/whats-on/

 

South Norwood Community Festival
Sunday, 5th July 2020
South Norwood Recreation Ground, SE25 6TG
www.sncfest.org

 

 

 

Click here for Weekly & Regular Events >>
Send us an Event >>


Slider